Customer Satisfaction Is Not Only Our Number One Priority, It Is Our Guarantee.

Contact Just In Time Corporation
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

If there is ever anything we can do to help, please don’t hesitate to contact us!

Rick Jeanquart
Chairman of the Board, Partner

rick@jeanquart.com

Chris Jeanquart
CEO, President, Partner

chris@jeanquart.com

Collin Jeanquart
COO, Partner

collin@jeanquart.com

Melanie Christensen
Executive VP, Partner

melanie@justintimecorp.com

Scott Spude
Supply Chain Manager
scott@justintimecorp.com

Phil VanderMissen
Quality Manager
phil@justintimecorp.com

Connie Zak
Customer Service Specialist

connie@justintimecorp.com

Ruth Drexler
Customer Service Specialist & Shipping Coordinator

ruth@justintimecorp.com

Katie Counard
Customer Service Specialist

katie@justintimecorp.com

Dixie Flinn
Customer Service Specialist
dixie@justintimecorp.com

Mike Brauer
Receiving Specialist & Expediter
mike@justintimecorp.com

Donna Feurstein
Accounts Receivable Specialist

donna@justintimecorp.com

Jim Hogan
Accounts Payable Specialist

jimhogan@justintimecorp.com

Jim Hanson
Warehouse Manager

jim@justintimecorp.com

Just In Time Corp.
36 West Yew Street

PO Box 107
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Phone: 920.743.6771
Fax: 920.743.0177

Website: www.JustInTimeCorp.com

Our Mission
To be a reputable, reliable and accommodating member of the manufacturing supply chain; to create value for our customers through continuous innovation, timely and dependable customer service and rapid response to new and developing customer needs.
Our Vision
To create quality, long-lasting cooperative and supportive relationships with our customers, suppliers, associates and community in an effort to improve everyone’s well being.
Our Values
Respectful, open and honest communication, collaboration and support of all the individuals and organizations that we interact with.

Recent Posts