Customer Satisfaction Is Not Only Our Number One Priority, It Is Our Guarantee.

Contact Just In Time Corporation
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

If there is ever anything we can do to help, please don’t hesitate to contact us!

Rick Jeanquart
Chairman of the Board, Partner

rick@jeanquart.com

Chris Jeanquart
CEO, President, Partner

chris@jeanquart.com

Collin Jeanquart
COO, Partner

collin@jeanquart.com

Melanie Christensen
Executive VP, Partner

melanie@justintimecorp.com

Scott Spude

Supply Chain Manager

scott@justintimecorp.com

Connie Zak
Customer Service Rep.

connie@justintimecorp.com

Ruth Drexler
Customer Service Rep./Shipping

ruth@justintimecorp.com

Gin Chapman
Customer Service Rep./Accounts Payable

gin@justintimecorp.com

Barb May
Customer Service Rep.

barb@justintimecorp.com

Dixie Flinn

Customer Service Rep./Accounts Receivable

dixie@justintimecorp.com

Mike Brauer

Customer Service Rep./Expediting

mike@justintimecorp.com

Mike Woods
Outside Sales

mwoods@bizwi.rr.com

Just In Time Corp.
36 West Yew Street

PO Box 107
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Phone: 920.743.6771
Fax: 920.743.0177

Website: www.JustInTimeCorp.com

Our Mission
To be a reputable, reliable and accommodating member of the manufacturing supply chain; to create value for our customers through continuous innovation, timely and dependable customer service and rapid response to new and developing customer needs.
Our Vision
To create quality, long-lasting cooperative and supportive relationships with our customers, suppliers, associates and community in an effort to improve everyone’s well being.
Our Values
Respectful, open and honest communication, collaboration and support of all the individuals and organizations that we interact with.

Recent Posts